社区

我们的团队致力于支持世界各地的社区,并积极为当地项目提供帮助。 Argo Translation通过免费翻译服务、经济支援和志愿服务向有需要的组织提供帮助。

我们的价值观

感激

感激

我们对我们所拥有的和得到的东西心存感激。 因此我们回馈社会。
积极

积极

我们看到他人的优点,并且知道快乐的态度可以激励他人。
关爱

关爱

我们的团队关心周围的人们,并努力抽出时间以个人化的方式建立联系。
CommunityHelp
HandHeart

需要社区活动方面的帮助?

让我们知道我们可以如何帮助您的慈善工作。 我们乐意提供帮助!

联系我们 ›

我们支持的组织

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Rocketship-school

Rocketship School


Argo Translation与密尔沃基南部Rocketship School的管理人员合作,帮助有需要的父母度过假期。 我们为父母提供了一系列礼品卡,以便为他们的孩子购买礼物和必需品。 新冠疫情对社区造成了沉重打击,我们很高兴能够帮助这些有需要的家庭度过美好的假期。

访问网站

关闭

kids performing music with adults

Inspired Youth


Inspired Youth通过学年期间的每周辅导、夏季音乐计划和全年合唱团,丰富了芝加哥Uptown、Edgewater和Rogers Park社区的学生的学术生活和创造力。  他们的目标是支持和指导学生培养在学校和生活中取得成功所需的信心和技能。  该计划对所有背景的学生免费。 我们支持Inspired Youth,提供资金和志愿服务来辅导参与该计划的孩子。

访问网站

关闭

close up of soup isle in store

Northfield Township & Food Pantry


Northfield Township Food Pantry成立于约50年前,旨在帮助无法为自己和家人提供足够食物的乡镇居民。 今天,数百个乡镇居民家庭有资格前往Northfield Township Food Pantry领取易腐烂和不易腐烂的食品和杂货店卡。 Northfield Township Food Pantry完全由居民、民间组织、学校、企业和信仰社区提供支持,他们慷慨地捐赠食品、杂货店卡和现金。 Argo Translation为Northfield Township Food Pantry提供免费翻译服务,以支持其多样化的客户。

访问网站

关闭

Argo family posed outside

Pitch in for the Parks


Argo Translation的团队帮助Pitch in for the Parks清理芝加哥的湖滨和三个公园。 该组织是清理全市公园的志愿者组织。 我们团队的Bailey Trevino评论说:“我们希望让这成为我们团队的年度活动。 出去帮助打扫公园和美化社区是非常有意义的事情。”

访问网站

关闭

volunteers pre-packaging snacks

Ronald McDonald House


Argo Translation的团队为Ronald McDonald House打包零食,该组织致力于支持世界各地的家庭并帮助他们获得所需的医疗保健和资源。 我们团队的Jackie Lucarelli说:“支持Ronald McDonald House及其使命完全符合我们公司的价值观。 Argo Translation大家庭渴望帮助有需要的家庭。”

访问网站

关闭

young children with Triple Play t-shirts playing ball

Boys & Girls Club


Boys & Girls Clubs of Chicago成立于1902年,其使命是让所有年轻人,尤其是那些最需要我们的年轻人,充分发挥他们作为有生产力、有爱心和负责任的公民的潜力。 Boys & Girls Clubs of Chicago服务于近20,000名5至18岁的青少年,致力于为会员提供情感、教育、体育和文化资源,让他们能够享受童年并长大成人。 在Boys & Girls Clubs of Chicago,他们可以找到充满爱心的导师、获得机会的途径和为美好未来做准备所需的工具。

访问网站

关闭

charity: water banner image

Charity: water


Charity: water是一个为发展中国家的人们提供清洁和安全饮用水的非营利组织。 Argo Translation于2017年成为charity: water的支持者,还曾两次举行清洁水资金筹集活动。

访问网站

关闭

Community

Our team is committed to our communities worldwide and actively provides assistance for local programs. Argo Translation has provided assistance through complimentary translation services, financial support, and volunteer time to organizations.

Our Values

Appreciation

Appreciation

We’re grateful for what we have and what we’ve been given. It’s why we give back.
Positivity

Positivity

We see the good in others and know that a cheerful attitude can lift others up.
Care

Care

Our team cares about people and is driven to make time to connect in personal ways.
CommunityHelp
HandHeart

Need community help?

Let us know how we can help your charity work. We’d love to help!

Contact Us ›

Organizations We Support

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
kids performing music with adults

Inspired Youth


Inspired Youth enriches the academic lives and creative talents of students in Chicago’s Uptown, Edgewater, and Rogers Park neighborhoods through weekly tutoring during the school year, a summer music program, and year-round choir.  Their goal is to support and mentor students in developing the confidence and skills needed to succeed in school and life.  This program is free to students from all backgrounds. We support Inspired Youth with funding and volunteering our time to tutor children of the program.

Visit website

Close

close up of soup isle in store

Northfield Township & Food Pantry


The Northfield Township Food Pantry was started close to 50 years ago to assist Township residents who are unable to provide enough food for themselves and their families. Today, many hundreds of Township families are eligible to visit the Pantry to receive perishable and non-perishable food items and grocery store cards. The Pantry is sustained entirely by residents, civic organizations, schools, businesses and the faith community who generously donate food items, grocery store cards and cash. Argo Translation provides complimentary translation services to the pantry to support its diverse customers.

Visit website

Close

volunteers pre-packaging snacks

Ronald McDonald House


The Argo Translation Team assembled snack packs for the Ronald McDonald House, an organization that believes in supporting families around the world and helping them access the medical care and resources they need. Jackie Lucarelli from our team said, "Supporting the Ronald McDonald House and their mission aligns perfectly with our company values. The Argo Translation family was eager to help the families."

Visit website

Close

young children with Triple Play t-shirts playing ball

Boys & Girls Club


Founded in 1902, the Boys & Girls Clubs of Chicago’s mission is to enable all young people, especially those who need us most, to reach their full potential as productive, caring, responsible citizens. Serving nearly 20,000 youth ages 5 to 18, Boys & Girls Clubs of Chicago works to provide members with the emotional, educational, physical, and cultural resources that allow them to enjoy their childhood and thrive in adulthood. At our Clubs, they find caring mentors, avenues of opportunity and the tools they need to prepare for great futures.

Visit website

Close

two women sitting at a table

American Cancer Society


The Argo Translation team volunteered their time at the Chicago Select Golf Invitational benefiting the American Cancer Society's mission of attacking cancer from every angle. Meghan Furlong from our team explained that "our volunteer assignment was the photo check-in, where we checked the names and emails of all of the golfers before they had a professional photo taken. Through event initiatives like the professional photo area, ACS was able to raise $1.5 million at just this event!"

Visit website

Close

charity: water banner image

Charity: water


Charity: water is a non-profit organization bringing clean and safe drinking water to people in developing countries. Argo Translation became a charity: water supporter in 2017 and have campaigned twice to raise money for clean water.

Visit website

Close