认证翻译

Argo的认证翻译的背后是有保证的准确性、ISO认证、ATA成员认可、法规符合性报告以及公证的加持。

当您看到Argo翻译认证标志时,您可以放心,您获得的译文将具有最高质量的准确性。

什么使Argo的翻译成为认证翻译?

ISO认证

ISO认证

ISO认证对于遵循客户的标准和要求十分重要。 我们采用一个独有的质量管理体系,跟踪我们的整个生产过程,从项目开始一直到结束。

 

ATA认证

ATA认证

美国翻译协会只认证最专注于质量和持续改进的专业人员,作为ATA的成员,我们支持高质量的翻译。

 

RCP报告

RCP报告

我们提供法规符合性报告,包括参与您的项目的每个翻译人员的经验,以及跟踪和维护我们的翻译的完整性的其他信息。

 

公证人认证

公证人认证

作为官方的公证人,我们被州政府认可为诚信公司,为您的敏感翻译文件进行公证。

 

ISO认证

各种ISO认证提出了建立质量管理体系必须满足的一系列要求,无论组织的规模、产品或服务线如何,无论组织是公有的还是私有的。 标准认证是自愿的,组织必须完成第三方认证机构的严格审核过程。

ISO 9001:2015 – Quality Standard

ISO 9001:2015 – 质量标准

ISO 9001:2015认证是始终如一的优质产品和服务的证明。 它还可以充当组织简化流程、提高效率的工具。

ISO 17100:2015 – Translation Services

ISO 17100:2015 – 翻译服务

ISO 17100:2015就交付符合适用规范的优质翻译服务所需的核心流程、资源和其他方面提出了要求。 ISO 17100:2015关注的是翻译行业特有的生产过程相关方面。

ISO 13485:2016 – Medical Devices

ISO 13485:2016 – 医疗器械

ISO 13485:2016定义了质量管理体系的要求,以证明组织提供的医疗器械和相关服务始终满足客户要求和适用的法规要求。

美国翻译协会

美国翻译协会

ATA认证是合格和独立的证据,证明译者在特定的语言组合方面具有专业能力。

我们是ATA的成员,我们的译员隶属于各种国际组织,如美国的ATA,这些组织对提供高质量翻译所需的知识和技能进行认可。 我们支持持续的继续教育,这种崇尚学习的精神反映了我们的译员不断改进和追求高质量的驱动力。

RCP document

法规符合性报告 (RCP)

我们的流程为我们的客户提供针对每个项目的全面审核跟踪。 伴随的报告在每个项目完成时自动生成。 您可以通过观看这个短片进一步了解我们的法规符合性报告 (RCP) 计划。

公证人认证

As a Notary Public, we are recognized as an official of integrity appointed by the state government of Illinois to serve as impartial witnesses in performing official fraud-deterrent acts related to the signing of important translated documents. Notarization adds an extra layer of certification that is required by the translation of documents that are legal in nature. We offer this service complimentary as part of Argo Certified Translation when needed.

fbpx

Certified Translation

Argo Certified Translations are backed by guaranteed accuracy, ISO registration, ATA member recognition, and regulatory compliance reporting with the addition of notarization.

When you see the Argo Translation Certified Badge you can be confident that your message will be translated with the highest quality accuracy.

What Makes a Translation Argo Certified?

 

 

 

 

ISO Registration

International Standards Organization (ISO) registrations define a set of requirements that must be in place to have a quality management system, regardless of the organization’s size, product or service line, or public/private status. Certification to the standard is voluntary, and organizations must complete a rigorous auditing process by a third-party registrar.

ISO cert icon 9001:2015

ISO 9001:2015 – Quality Standard

ISO 9001:2015 demonstrates the offering of products and services with consistently good quality. It also acts as a tool to streamline their processes and make them more efficient at what they do.

ISO cert icon 17100:2015

ISO 17100:2015 – Translation Services

ISO 17100:2015 defines requirements for the core processes, resources, and other aspects necessary for the delivery of a quality translation service that meets applicable specifications. ISO 17100:2015 focuses on aspects of the production process that are specific to the translation industry.

ISO cert icon 13485:2016

ISO 13485:2016 – Medical Devices

ISO 13485:2016 defines requirements for a quality management system for an organization to demonstrate in providing medical devices and related services that consistently meet customer and applicable regulatory requirements.

American Translators Association

ATA Certification offers qualified and independent evidence that a translator possesses professional competence in a specific language combination.

We are a member of the ATA and our translators belong to various international organizations like the ATA in the USA that recognize the knowledge and skills necessary to provide quality translation. We support ongoing continuing education and this commitment to learning reflects our translator’s drive for continuous improvement and high quality.

American Translators Association seal

Regulatory Compliance Report (RCP)

Our process provides customers with a full audit trail on every single project. The accompanying report is automatically generated at the completion of every project. You can learn more about our Regulatory Compliance Reporting (RCP) initiatives by watching this short video.

notary stamping paper with notary seal in the background

Notary Public Certified

As a Notary Public we are recognized as an official of integrity appointed by the state government of Illinois to serve as an impartial witness in performing official fraud-deterrent acts related to the signing of important translated documents. Notarization adds an extra layer of certification that is required by the translation of documents that are legal in nature. We offer this service complimentary as part of Argo Certified Translation when required.