Riyanto

Kooperation im besten Sinne

Wir arbeiten Hand in Hand mit Ihrem technischen Team, um die Übersetzung komplexer Technologiesysteme ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen zu erledigen. Dafür sorgt unser technisch versiertes Team, dessen Schwerpunkt ganz auf Qualität und Transparenz liegt.

Das von Argo benutzte Tool CMS Connect arbeitet direkt mit Ihrem Content-Management-System zusammen, sodass wir Ihre Website korrekt und effizient übersetzen können. Auf diese Weise gewährleisten wir, dass sie auf jedem Markt der Welt verstanden wird. Wir unterstützen die meisten Content-Management-Systeme und sind auch in der Lage, kundenspezifische Verbindungen herzustellen. So arbeiten wir beispielsweise mit den folgenden Programmen:

  • Drupal
  • WordPress
  • Kentico
  • und vielen anderen

Experten auf unserem Gebiet

Ganz egal, was Ihr Projekt beinhaltet – wir können eine ergebnisorientierte Lösung für Ihre Übersetzungsaufgabe präsentieren. Wir sind erfahrene Benutzer von Madcap Flare und kommen mit den meisten Dateiformaten, darunter auch mit iOS- und Android-Apps, zurecht.

Software-Übersetzungen
Übersetzung von Apps
Websites
E-Learning
Bedienungsanleitungen
Technische Daten

Your Partners In Unifying The World

When you’re operating your business on a global scale, your technology connects people, partners, and cultures. Our team of linguists are real people who will translate all of your hardware, software, and technology projects to any language you need.

Using the power of human expertise in language translation, we’ll ensure that your technology projects—website, software, help systems, mobile app, operator’s manuals, etc.—can thrive in a worldwide market.

Collaboration At Its Best

We work hand in hand with your engineering team to conquer the translation of complex technology systems. Focused on quality and transparency, our tech-savvy team will get it right.

Argo’s CMS Connect tool works directly with your content management system so we can accurately and efficiently translate your website, ensuring that it’s understandable in any market around the world. We support most content management systems and are able to create custom connections. Programs we work with include:

  • Drupal
  • WordPress
  • Kentico
  • And many more

Experts In Our Field

No matter what your project entails, we have a results-based solution to your translation challenge. We have experience using Madcap Flare and handle most file formats, including iOS and Android apps.

Software Translation
App Translation
Websites
E-Learning
Operator’s Manuals
Technical Specifications