助您团结世界的伙伴

当您在全球范围内运营业务时,您的技术将人、合作伙伴和文化联系在一起。 我们的语言工作者团队是真正的人才,他们能把您的所有硬件、软件和技术项目翻译成您需要的任何语言。

我们发挥语言人才在翻译方面的专长,确保您的技术项目——网站、软件、帮助系统、移动应用程序、操作手册等——能够在全球市场中广泛应用。

最佳协作

我们与您的工程团队携手攻克复杂技术系统的翻译。 我们精通技术的团队注重质量和透明度,将会妥善应对您的翻译要求。

Argo的CMS Connect工具可以直接配合您的内容管理系统,因此我们可以准确高效地翻译您的网站,确保它在世界各地的任何市场都易于理解。 我们支持大多数内容管理系统,并能够创建自定义连接。 我们合作的项目包括:

  • Drupal
  • WordPress
  • Kentico
  • 等等

我们领域的人才

无论您的项目需要什么,我们都有基于结果的解决方案来应对您的翻译挑战。 我们拥有使用Madcap Flare的经验,可以处理大多数文件格式,包括iOS和Android应用程序。

软件翻译
应用程序翻译
网站
在线学习
操作手册
技术规格

Your Partners In Unifying The World

When you’re operating your business on a global scale, your technology connects people, partners, and cultures. Our team of linguists are real people who will translate all of your hardware, software, and technology projects to any language you need.

Using the power of human expertise in language translation, we’ll ensure that your technology projects—website, software, help systems, mobile app, operator’s manuals, etc.—can thrive in a worldwide market.

Collaboration At Its Best

We work hand in hand with your engineering team to conquer the translation of complex technology systems. Focused on quality and transparency, our tech-savvy team will get it right.

Argo’s CMS Connect tool works directly with your content management system so we can accurately and efficiently translate your website, ensuring that it’s understandable in any market around the world. We support most content management systems and are able to create custom connections. Programs we work with include:

  • Drupal
  • WordPress
  • Kentico
  • And many more

Experts In Our Field

No matter what your project entails, we have a results-based solution to your translation challenge. We have experience using Madcap Flare and handle most file formats, including iOS and Android apps.

Software Translation
App Translation
Websites
E-Learning
Operator’s Manuals
Technical Specifications