向全球推介您的产品

当您有了一款获奖的产品,您想跟全世界分享。 为此,您必须使用容易理解的语言来扩大它的国际受众。 如果您是一家向全球市场销售零售和消费品的零售商或供应商,那么您知道精确翻译以下内容的重要性:

  • 包装
  • 使用说明书
  • 技术文档

因为,当您的信息不明了的时候,您就失去了市场。 市场不会等您。 我们的目标是为您的产品提供消费者驱动的、清晰的、专业的翻译,让您在世界范围内获得成功。

坚定不移地关注合规

通过我们的监管合规平台(RCP),您可以跟踪您的所有项目、指标和支出。 精通技术的顶级语言工作者确保您的产品包装、说明和其他文档符合全球法规。 我们经验丰富的团队严格遵循流程,专注于帮助您实现顺利、成功的产品发布。

大量数据库记忆资源

当我们协作处理多个项目时,我们的翻译记忆库资源可以帮助您降低类似产品线的成本,并确保项目之间的一致性。

包装
购买点展示
使用说明书
广告
网站
营销调研
合同

Globalize Your Product

When you have a winning product, you want to share it with the world. To do that, you must use easily understandable language to scale it up for an international audience. If you’re a retailer or supplier who brings retail and consumer goods to the global market, you know how essential it is for precise translation of:

  • Packaging
  • User instructions
  • Technical documentation

Because, when you confuse, you lose. And your business doesn’t have time for that. Our goal is to set you up for worldwide success by providing consumer-driven, clear, professional translation for your products.

Unwavering Focus On Compliance

Our Regulatory Compliance Platform (RCP) allows you to track all of your projects, metrics, and spending. Top-quality, tech-savvy linguists ensure that your product’s packaging, instructions, and other documentation are in line with regulations around the globe. Our experienced team is rigorous in process and focuses on helping you achieve smooth, successful product launches.

Extensive Database Memory

When we work together on multiple projects, our translation memory resources help you keep costs down across similar product lines and ensure consistency from project to project.

Packaging
Point-of-purchase Displays
User Instructions
Advertisments
Websites
Marketing Research
Contracts